Staff

Dr. Barbara E. Brittingham
President of the Commission
bbrittingham@neche.org
781-425-7747
Dr. Patricia M. O’Brien, SND
Senior Vice President of the Commission
pobrien@neche.org
781-425-7712
Dr. Carol Anderson
Vice President of the Commission
canderson@neche.org
781-425-7713
Dr. Paula A. Harbecke
Vice President of the Commission
pharbecke@neche.org
781-425-7754
Dr. Laura M. Gambino
Vice President of the Commission
lgambino@neche.org
781-425-7751
Kaslong Nda
Data Support Specialist
knda@neche.org
781-425-7708
Ms. Betsy E. Coldewey
Executive Assistant to the
Commission President
bcoldewey@neche.org
781-425-7714
Ms. Sara Hart
Administrative Assistant to the
Commission President
shart@neche.org
781-425-7720
Ms. Susan Panniello
Administrative Assistant
spanniello@neche.org
781-425-7738
Ms. Janet Merluzzi
Senior Administrative Assistant
jmerluzzi@neche.org
781-425-7730
Ms. Jacquelyn C. Miller
Office Manager
jmiller@neche.org
781-425-7723

Have a question or comment? Email us at info@neche.org or call 781-425-7785.

 Click here for a list of commission staff contacts for specific areas of responsibility.

Biographical statements of Commission staff are available upon request to info@neche.org