Staff

Dr. Barbara E. Brittingham
President of the Commission
bbrittingham@neasc.org
781-425-7747

Dr. Patricia M. O’Brien, SND
Senior Vice President of the Commission
pobrien@neasc.org
781-425-7712

Dr. Carol Anderson
Vice President of the Commission
canderson@neasc.org
781-425-7713
Dr. Paula A. Harbecke
Vice President of the Commission
pharbecke@neasc.org
781-425-7754
Dr. Tala Khudairi
Vice President of the Commission
tkhudairi@neasc.org
781-425-7751
Mr. Kaslong Nda
Data Support Specialist
knda@neasc.org
781-425-7708
Ms. Betsy E. Coldewey
Executive Assistant to the
Commission President
bcoldewey@neasc.org
781-425-7714
Ms. Sara Hart
Administrative Assistant to the
Commission President
shart@neasc.org
781-425-7720

Ms. Janet Merluzzi
Senior Administrative Assistant
jmerluzzi@neasc.org
781-425-7730

Ms. Susan Panniello
Administrative Assistant
spanniello@neasc.org
781-425-7738

   

Have a question or comment? Email us at cihe@neasc.org or call 781-425-7785.

 Click here for a list of commission staff contacts for specific areas of responsibility.

Biographical statements of Commission staff are available upon request to cihe@neasc.org